5dd8e5abd2 · feat(nginx): add notes.qpid.pro reverse proxy and SSL configuration · Updated 2026-09-22 16:28:46 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?