c098376aa4 · fix(frontend): use relative URLs to support reverse proxy subpath (/sync/) · Updated 2026-10-12 12:18:04 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?